Icon Australian IVF Clinics offering Surrogacy Services

Service Provider Name City/ State Contact Details
Canberra Fertility Group ACT www.cfc.net.au
City Fertility QLD, VIC, NSW, SA www.cityfertility.com.au
Genea NSW, ACT, WA, NZ www.genea.com.au
Hunter IVF NSW www.hunterivf.com.au
IVF Australia NSW www.ivf.com.au
Life Fertility QLD www.lifefertility.com.au
Melbourne IVF VIC www.mivf.com.au
Monash IVF VIC, QLD www.monashivf.com
Pivet WA, QLD www.pivet.com.au
Queensland Fertility Group QLD www.qfg.com.au
TasIVF TAS www.tasivf.com.au

Icon Law Firms

Service Provider Name City/ State Contact Details
Bannerman Solicitors WA Rachel Oakeley
Berry Family Law VIC Ben Smith
Boers & Associates VIC Paul Boers
Colville Johnstone Lawyers QLD Kate Cherry
Daykin Family Law QLD Shannon Daykin
DGB Lawyers NSW Linda Wright
Harrington Family Lawyers QLD Stephen Page
Lander & Rogers VIC Jody Lee Bartal
Logie Smith Lanyon Lawyers VIC Monica Blizzard
Pacy Solicitors WA John Pacy
Sayer Jones VIC Ben Sayer

Icon Counsellors available for Surrogacy Counselling

Service Provider Name City/ State Contact Details
Amanda Lucas Canberra ACT alucas@capitalrehab.com.au
Anne Ott Christchurch NZ aott@repromed.co.nz
Antonia Lockitch Brisbane QLD antonia.lockitch@hotmail.com
Carla Anderson Childers QLD anderson.carla@bigpond.com
Charlene Halfhyde Cairns QLD wphealth@iprimus.com.au
Dion Nowoweiski Melbourne VIC dion@bluexpress.com.au
Jan Seeley Melbourne VIC janseeley@yahoo.com
Jenny Promnitz Townsville QLD jennypromnitz@psylutionworx.com.au
Jessica Kermode Adelaide SA jesskermode@hotmail.com
Joanne Wyles Illawarra NSW wylesjo@gmail.com
Joi Ellis Auckland NZ jellis@fertilityassociates.co.nz
Kay Hanschen Rockhampton QLD kay.e.hanschen@bigpond.com
Maggie Ballati Cairns QLD balbod@bigpond.net.au
Melissa Oxlad Adelaide SA melissa@melissaoxlad.com.au
Michael Condon Brisbane QLD michael.condon@qfg.com.au
Miranda Montrone Sydney NSW miranda@counsellingplace.com.au
Naomi Beutel Sunshine Coast QLD naomibeutel@aapt.net.au
Narelle Dickinson Brisbane QLD narelle.dickinson@ecn.net.au
Rita Alesi Melbourne VIC ralesi@monashivf.com
Roger Cook Melbourne VIC rcook@swin.edu.au
Sarah Nowoweiski Melbourne VIC sarah@bluexpress.com.au
Sharon Hunt-Smith Melbourne VIC sharon.huntsmith@y7mail.com
Sharon Wilkinson Toowoomba QLD sl.wilkinson@bigpond.com
Toni Smith Orange NSW tonismith2@live.com
Tracey Mousset Mackay QLD cqps@bigpond.net.au